Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(41)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-30 16:37:32

    What can I say. It works. Ask me to review again in 6mths.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-11 07:33:50

    Nice and small

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 09:18:34

    perfetto

    Reacties
  • UMESH
    IN
    2018-12-31 08:26:32

    This relay is good for your bike. It also has very good beep sound. Not too loud, not too low. I recommend to buy this, cheap rate and I don't think to pay for shipping is a big deal.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-14 10:31:52

    Exactly what I wanted. I successfully completed my project with two of these. One for the left and one for the right. Now I can use my Honda Zoomer's indicator and the beeping reminds my to switch it off after negotiating a turn.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-14 10:29:18

    Exactly what I wanted. To successfully complete my project I actually need two of these. One for the left and one for the right. Now I can use my Honda Zoomer's indicator and the beeping reminds my to switch it off after negotiating a turn.

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-12 16:37:14

    Due al prezzo di uno. componente ideale per applicare un avvisatore acustico di frecce senza fare derivazioni sui collegamenti ,basta sostituire l'intermittenza di origine con questa,valutazione

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-26 21:28:10

    Looks really nice. Hope it sounds nice too. Will fit my bike just fine. Pretty fast delivery, so Thanks!

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-25 02:41:00

    Great price great package. Working product. The added rubber for mounting is great. Thank you.

    Reacties
  • joelcl
    FR
    2017-11-10 07:51:47

    Produit universel compatible avec beaucoup de motos Fonctionne parfaitement. Bon rapport qualité prix.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.69
    • US$2.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$3.06
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$31.71