Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(555)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(133)
    • 5 Star(127)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-22 01:22:46

    やっぱりこのプロペラがいいですね。 5セット購入しました。見た目もいいし、ステッカーも入ってました。 もとのプロペラが2.3インチだったようで、2.5インチになると一回り大きいです。

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-01 17:02:51

    Оригинальные, в красном цвете - рекомендую! Покупал для Emax Tinyhawk Freestyle. В комплекте 4 штуки и наклейки

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-02 06:14:55

    Взял на пробу. От фото магазинов отличаются. на просвет видны неровности заливки, есть дефекты на кончиках лопастей. Внешне качество хуже чем у gemfan и hqprop, слегка даже хуже чем у dalprop. Форма у них конечно сложная. Ну посмотрим как будут вести себя.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-22 20:09:29

    These props are the ones to use on the Larva X quad. Better grip and faster acceleration. When installing, had small difficulty pushing props onto motor shaft. super tight being pressure fitted. This is a good thing. Did not bother using hold down bolts. Saved 2 grams weight and while flying or in crash will resist pulling motor bell off from motor shaft. I recommend the Rush props over the supplied HQ Black props.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-07 18:10:47

    good reliable strong propellers fast and durable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-15 14:33:44

    Good props for any style of flying. A little aggressive for the power supply on 100% throttle of my tiny hawk FS, but it's the problem of the ph2.0 connectors, not the props.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-15 13:30:41

    superbe hélice, très jolie, solide et très efficace ! je recommande

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-31 05:07:23

    Decent quality tri-blade props to suit 1104 to 1106 motors, best below 6000kv for these as have a steep pitch. good thrust and fly quiet and stealthy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 07:40:28

    My Larva X came with Avan rush props, so I've bought these as replacements when I no doubt crash and destroy the props.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-30 07:30:21

    交換用に購入です。

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 56  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen