Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(598)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(598)
    • 5 Star(591)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Andrew
    RU
    2020-09-03 01:14:31

    Пришло довольно быстро ! Что еще можно сказать ориги нальный EMAX смотрите фото для сравнения справа черный из комплекта EMAX Tinyhawk Freestyle . Могу еще добавить что оригинальные обладают большей прочностью ! поэтому заказал 2 комплекта и этого наверно много! ставлю за скорость доставки

    Reacties
  • matu
    RU
    2020-03-02 06:14:55

    Взял на пробу. От фото магазинов отличаются. на просвет видны неровности заливки, есть дефекты на кончиках лопастей. Внешне качество хуже чем у gemfan и hqprop, слегка даже хуже чем у dalprop. Форма у них конечно сложная. Ну посмотрим как будут вести себя.

    Reacties (1)
  • GTR249T
    JP
    2019-11-22 01:22:46

    やっぱりこのプロペラがいいですね。 5セット購入しました。見た目もいいし、ステッカーも入ってました。 もとのプロペラが2.3インチだったようで、2.5インチになると一回り大きいです。

    Reacties
  • maxa
    RU
    2020-02-01 17:02:51

    Оригинальные, в красном цвете - рекомендую! Покупал для Emax Tinyhawk Freestyle. В комплекте 4 штуки и наклейки

    Reacties
  • Scotty
    US
    2019-09-22 20:09:29

    These props are the ones to use on the Larva X quad. Better grip and faster acceleration. When installing, had small difficulty pushing props onto motor shaft. super tight being pressure fitted. This is a good thing. Did not bother using hold down bolts. Saved 2 grams weight and while flying or in crash will resist pulling motor bell off from motor shaft. I recommend the Rush props over the supplied HQ Black props.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 14:52:52

    Amazing props. Emax original spares. Perfect replacement props for the Tinyhawk Freestyle. Great quality. Highly recommended.

    Reacties
  • phulson
    GB
    2020-08-23 01:46:34

    they work fantastically on the babyhawk r pro 2.5. they're also really durable; I've crashed into bushes and trees and the propellers are still unscathed.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-07 18:10:47

    good reliable strong propellers fast and durable

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-15 14:33:44

    Good props for any style of flying. A little aggressive for the power supply on 100% throttle of my tiny hawk FS, but it's the problem of the ph2.0 connectors, not the props.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-15 13:30:41

    superbe hélice, très jolie, solide et très efficace ! je recommande

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.78
    • US$11.51
    • US$2.99
    • US$55.72
    • US$8.99
    • US$46.27
    • US$2.71
    • US$3.29
    • US$3.69
    • US$2.48
    • US$2.32
    • US$4.65
    • US$49.99
    • US$31.55
    • US$14.69
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.47