Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-10-02 04:35:30

    The packages comes with the shell, a blank key, a battery and 2 replacement switches. I tried using the lower half of the original shell but it does not fit eventhough they are quite similar as you can see on the second picture (left one is original shell). Now I don't have the logo on the back of the key but I don't really care much for it. Don't forget to also switch over the immobilizer chip on the top left side or else you won't be able to start your car!

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-17 04:20:21

    perfect! Thank you

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-30 05:39:09

    Good (and cheep) replacement, when buttons are broken on original remote key.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 07:11:55

    Its OK for my frend

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-06 05:02:28

    Muy buen producto. Aparte de la carcasa contiene una pila y 2 pulsadores. Hay dos problemas con este producto: 1 La carcasa no se adapta al 100% a la carcasa original (yo sólo quería la parte con los botones) y para adaptarla con la original hay que limar los bordes internos. 2 Los 2 pulsadores que contienen este producto son más pequeños que los originales (originales:6x3x2mm; éstos:4x2x2mm aprox.). En definitiva pese a estos problemas muy contento con el producto.

    Reacties (1)
  • Pyke
    ES
    2018-03-01 16:08:07

    I am happy with the quality of the product. For what I paid I was quite surprised to see that it came with a battery and replacement buttons. So in a good way I got more than I bargained for!

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-26 15:40:05

    great replacement for my broke keycase. As new! TIP: Dont forget to put the transponder over in the new case also (little black piece of plastic, without it your key doesnt work anymore)

    Reacties
  • pierrot
    RE
    2017-08-23 07:04:45

    colis reçu

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-02-01 10:08:36

    I could repair my old key, but the switches were a little bigger than the originals. I was lucky to have others.

    Reacties
  • Titof
    FR
    2016-09-15 05:04:52

    sens aucun doute, parfait

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.81
    • US$6.60
    • US$9.40
    • US$9.72
    • US$6.60
    • US$4.49
    • US$9.10
    • US$11.01
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.03
    • US$7.71
    • US$12.13
    • US$17.64
    • US$3.45
    • US$9.25
    • US$4.72
    • US$7.99