Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(165)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-29 08:19:02

    amigo comprei 3. 2 vieram com defeito não presta observa na imagem está ligado no computador não acende a luz nem sinal de funcionando.observe os três veja na imagem que somente um está funcionando vcs poderiam me reembolsar pf.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-20 08:08:58

    Eu gostei muito desse acessório por ser bem prático. Mas vale avisar q ele só funciona em HD/SSD de 2.5(no caso HD 3.5 não é aceito), mas para o meu caso está ótimo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-13 07:32:38

    Easy mount of the HDD, worked immediately, took a lot of time to reach Greece, shown in system as VLI string device. For the money you pay do not expect much. It is a good solution of you have HDDs lying around.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-26 14:27:00

    I really thank Banngood Team. All i wish is that the Banngood Team to Elevate/grow even bigger. Wish you all the Best guys. You're Work legit because I also received my first order as promised .As you already said that you will try all your best to ship my second Order, i really believe that indeed you will. I have no doubt about that.keep up the Good work people. Shopping at Banngood it's really an amazing thing i've ever experienced. Much Love for Banngood. TEAM!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-16 20:05:03

    Great for HDD. good value. recommended

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-03 04:13:00

    It's works perfect!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-08 08:44:56

    llegaron sin problemas, muy bueno llegó en tiempo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-05 21:17:11

    Buenas, los artículos los han recibido en casa, pero por cuestiones de la cuarentena por el coronavirus, no los puedo revisar, ya que me encuentro lejos.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-27 03:13:23

    Отличный товар. Рекомендую всем.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-18 10:34:04

    Çalışıyor sorun yok güzel ürün.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen