Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(82)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(82)
    • 5 Star(77)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-27 20:27:40

    Me han gustado mucho estos ejes para mi coche teledirigido WPL. Estoy muy contento con la compra.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-26 12:48:53

    Nice looking and solid axles. Add quite a bit of extra weight to lower the center of gravity on my WPL B1. The gears are not well greased inside the axles, it is recommended to grease them well before installment. How they function on rough terrain still remains to be seen as I have not yet had time to buy any grease for the gears yet.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 17:51:55

    muy buena calidad, llegó en el plazo acordado, antes de montar hay que lubricar y utilizar sellador de pernos para que las vibraciones no sueltes los pernos

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 10:01:27

    Good axles

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 10:51:17

    perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-03 11:49:07

    excelente producto y accesible monetariamente hablando, super detalles y en titanio son los mejores.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-26 02:07:19

    good seller +++++

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-24 14:28:20

    very nicely made , they look like the Rockwell Axel's made for American military trucks they also look like a perfect fit for my WPL / HEN LONG / JJRC Q-65 JEEP..1 10TH SCALE MODEL ..PROJECT I FOUND IT A BIT DIFFICULT TO PICK OUT THE PARTS BECAUSE THEY SAY THEY ARE FOR 1 16TH VEHICLE MODELS but after extensive research I realized these models are all made on the same basic size frames ..which is pretty awesome..in itself ..I like standard sized parts it makes for a broader base to work with ..thank

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten