Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1391)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1391)
    • 5 Star(1323)
    • 4 Star(61)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-08 04:42:36

    Everything is ok, goods as described, works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage. I definitely recommend it. Regards Everything is ok, goods conform to the description, it works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage. I definitely recommend it. best regards

    Reacties
  • Erland
    NO
    2020-03-06 15:18:53

    Good looking, and they build very little from the surface, but the top was very tight and therefor hard to put in place. Be careful not to break it! Might need some oil og grease on the sides to get it all the way in place.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-17 13:43:47

    Very useful and nicely made , it fit perfectly my led strip , the 2 brackets makes easy to fit in almost every surfaces. there is a plastic matte white cover glass ( acrylic I think ) that make the led light more soft and at same time it protect the led strip .

    Reacties
  • sysqo
    HU
    2020-02-02 01:22:18

    Good material!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-11 16:17:06

    Gute Qualität. Alles dabei. Sehen montiert auch gut aus.Bei mir unter den Hängeschränken in der Küche.

    Reacties
  • sael00
    US
    2019-12-13 12:02:26

    bien

    Reacties
  • Antsa1
    FI
    2020-08-04 03:50:23

    Very good for the prize and good connector for installation. Eazy to install.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-18 02:13:45

    The second one i order. And this time the item hadn't been bent etc during shipping. So this time the Aluminium Channel get my thumbs upp.

    Reacties
  • Jaro
    GB
    2020-06-28 11:13:38

    All looks good

    Reacties
  • Henic
    DE
    2020-05-25 05:00:24

    exactly what I expected

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$4.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.98
    • US$5.89
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99