Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • ccabé
    PT
    2020-04-28 02:59:41

    Bonitos, ficam bem no carro.

    Reacties
  • Norbert
    DE
    2019-07-09 01:32:31

    For vw golf7 does not fit 100%, but it is so comfortable that I don't want to send it back. I like sooo much and the design also good for my GTI.

    Reacties
  • Booghy
    NL
    2019-04-01 13:08:22

    like in the picture. it fits well on my sport seat

    Reacties (1)
  • comanda
    KW
    2019-09-15 20:10:00

    جودة عاليه وممتازة

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-30 15:59:02

    Gostaria de compra o restante pra completar o restante do Carro. Veio um pacote. Penso que me faltam três ? Vocês poderiam me ajudar? Quanto me Faltam? Um banco dianteiro e a parte traseira. Quantas Peças?

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-17 21:35:18

    não gostei fui enganado achei que era o quite completo mas só veio um emagina quem vai querer por só uma capa no banco do carro

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-03-17 05:52:20

    Hallo , der hat bei mir nicht gepasst und möchte ich es zurückschicken. Der war sehr klein. Danke im Voraus

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-17 17:11:36

    I feel that I was mistaken I placed an order for 9-piece car seat covers and only sent one cover for one seat and not 5 seats

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-02 02:24:00

    a du mal à s'adapter aux formes du siège. bonne qualité du matériel. livraison conforme.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-15 14:30:04

    Colour is slightly of a different hue from that advertised.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.24
    • US$42.99
    • US$5.50
    • US$94.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.94
    • US$69.29
    • US$68.24
    • US$69.29
    • US$46.29
    • US$8.81
    • US$39.12
    • US$11.01
    • US$22.04
    • US$9.91
    • US$9.32
    • US$42.51
    • US$13.91