Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-11 12:34:27

    Da trifft es, die Übersetzung ganz gut. Sieht tatsächlich wie Schleifpapier aus. Aber genau so sollte es auch sein.

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-01 09:54:13

    with regards to the product. I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    Reacties
  • Piotr
    PL
    2017-07-10 10:26:21

    Jak za tą cene produkt dobrej jakości. Polecam :) '

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-24 12:27:57

    Good product.

    Reacties
  • 2014-05-28 15:33:55

    I finally got my purple buffer in the mail and I am very satisfied with the results when I tested it on my nails.I will be ordering more :]

    Reacties
  • kat
    GB
    2017-08-18 16:18:58

    was very pleased with the product and arrived in a good time frame very pleased with the product

    Reacties
  • maldosa
    MX
    2016-04-15 23:21:10

    identicas a las de la foto, funcionan bastante bien, pero donde vivo hay iguales y mas baratas, creo que no valio la pena la espera

    Reacties
  • 2014-05-09 07:49:36

    muy buena calidad precio muy contenta el envio ha sido rapido muchas gracias

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-07 19:55:39

    Great product

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-02 17:11:07

    It Works and is great.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$47.24
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.45
    • US$4.63