Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good speaker(19)
  • good sound(9)
  • good quality(7)
  • crushed speaker(1)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(157)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-14 16:35:28

    auto falante pequeno mas é bom

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 03:44:55

    Olcsó volt, a minősége a tökéletestől messze van!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-19 10:26:39

    Buen producto, suenan bien el tamaño es pequeño víno de color rojo claro no se porque si la foto muestra que es de color gris.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-13 21:19:54

    Nice products,superfast delivery to kerala thanks bangood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-26 12:45:09

    impeccable pour le prix

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-24 13:12:54

    Kvalita i funkčnost je dobrá

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Decent quality

    2016-10-27 17:14:59

    The speakers are well produced. I could not test the sound quality because my housing is not finished yet. I connect to of the speakers to a RF module from banggood for a small radio in my shower.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Unexpected good

    2016-10-29 07:43:03

    Didn't expect too much from these speakers. However when fitted in my 3D printed mini speaker box and connected to the "LM386 Audio Amplifier Module" also sold by Banggood, the sound quality was really good. Specially speech sounded warm and clear. For a little more then 3 Euro's + a few dimes 3D filament you have a very nice active speaker.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good sound!!! packaging inadequate

    2016-05-12 03:50:54

    speaker with good acustic yield and small in size. Unfortunately the package for shipping is not adequate and a speaker arrived crushed and unusable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent dynamics

    2017-01-07 09:12:36

    We came quickly wake up to do the column. A small overview here http://androship.ru/site/novosti/521-dinamik-40mm-4937-3w-dlya-samodelnyh-kolonok.html

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen