Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 03:02:28

    chegou obrigado

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lunchbox 24 volt looks ok feels ok

    2018-11-14 12:19:53

    The lunchbox arrived today. Even though the package came damaged and wet, the box seems to be OK. I was pleased to see that the box can almost entirely be cleaned in the dishwasher! 😁. Only the outer box can't be cleaned in the dishwasher, but that's basic logic! Because of the electronics! And I mis a knife! In Europe we use a knife, fork and spoon to eat with, not chopsticks 🤪. I haven't had the time to test. This will be done on Friday!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 17:05:43

    Muito bom ,comprei de 24V funciona muito bem , aquece a comida em cerca de 30 40 minutos depende da quantidade . Menos bom foi não trazer borracha de vedação na tampa e pés antiderrapantes . Tem cerca de 1 ano funciona todos os dias sem problemas .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-12 11:43:38

    unfortunately the product did not arrive and the seller did not want to repay I was in the unfortunate loss I do not buy more and advise no one to buy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-30 13:35:03

    The best 25$ ive spended this year i recommend this highly and shipping was handled very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-19 03:33:56

    Betruger.Lunchbox funktioniert nicht und ich soll Rücksendekosten selber zahlen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Контейнер пищевой с подогревом от прикуривателя на 24V

    2018-06-16 04:55:16

    Товар понравился. Всё как в описании. Внутреннний объём литра на 1,5 не меньше. В комплекте идут пластиковая вилка, ложка (беспонтовая) и две палочки. Есть один недостаток -- в крышке нет никакого уплотнения, поэтому будет ли держать жидкую пищу пока не знаю. Но это все устраним

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent idea

    2018-03-25 08:53:14

    I am a gardener, so my lunch was always cold. Now I hope I can eat warm food at last. Could not try it yet, hopefully will work for long time. My only complain the "baby" fork and spoon, quite useless but for emergency it is ok. I will give a feedback when I used it too.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-28 21:19:18

    Very good product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-08 14:23:38

    super produit je recommande

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen