Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(476)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(476)
    • 5 Star(433)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-30 20:31:27

    Boa noite. Recebi o produto mas algo tá errado, a o diâmetro interno da rosca e menor do que a da lixadeira não tem como rosquear o Mandril na lixadeira. É uma Black Decker KG915K-BR 900w

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-13 05:58:32

    my product delevery

    Reacties
  • letec
    CZ
    2020-02-24 12:32:20

    Zboží dorazil z EU za 7 dní , kvalita dobrá ,nehází takže mohu doporučit

    Reacties (1)
  • mrcla
    RO
    2020-06-02 14:33:01

    Seems ok, not tested yet. But looks exactly as described.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-22 05:18:18

    Perfetto e funzionale.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-28 18:53:10

    el producto queme enviaron no es el.especificado

    Reacties
  • parem
    RU
    2017-01-18 12:14:08

    the picture and the description is present in vain angle grinder. did not notice that the size of thread M10 * 1.5. I have all grinders with M14 screw * 2 and is the standard in Russia, can unless pneumatic angle grinders with a suitable screw, more suitable for drilling. there is a small teaser smooth progress

    Reacties (1)
  • tehnik
    UA
    2017-10-22 06:41:50

    Потрібна для домашнього майстра річ. Добра якість, дуже акуратно виготовлено, свердла затискаються і тримаються добре. Сумісна з перехідниками на вал, куплених у цьому ж магазині. Тримається добре і без зайвого люфту. Покупкою задоволений. Рекомендую!

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-11 14:31:07

    produto de boa qualidade ótimo acabamento na hora da compra verifique bem os tamanhos pois as imagens as vezes engana tanto pelo tamanho do produto quanto ao da rosca

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-30 19:54:40

    Is not for an angular grinder of 115 mm or screw head M14 is a rare size of M10 not popular in the USA or Latin America. Is a good quality Drill; converter seems to be a good material and heavy.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$3.14
    • US$6.04
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$13.64
    • US$13.64
    • US$4.53
    • US$13.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99