Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • ViG
    RO
    2020-09-06 07:41:55

    Good product! The large on is really large, for me at least! If I have to buy again, defenetly prefer the smaller size :) seems good quality. shipping was slow... price is ok ish 🤣

    Reacties
  • Mjirn
    DE
    2020-09-26 04:28:58

    Super schnell geliefert. Die Wanne ist wirklich super verarbeitet und größer/komfortabler als erwartet. Einziges Manko und Grund für den einen Stern Abzug, ist der Abfluss. Wenn der Abfluss nicht ebenerdig ist, sondern wie bei mir, die Schwelle zur Duschwanne überwunden werden muss, kann das Wasser nicht abfließen, weil zu wenig Druck besteht. Dennoch eine super Sache, für Leute ohne Badewanne!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-20 08:03:08

    looooove it took along time to.get here. ordered in Feb delivered in July lol. but its ace to have a bath finally. its really deep and surprisingly comfy. even has a little headrest. if you are thinking of buying this then do it. NO REGRETS

    Reacties
  • Baars07
    NL
    2020-09-14 09:16:12

    great bath. feels and sits a lot better than expected. i am 176 and its more than comfortable:) the only downside is that the drain isnt located on the lowest point. so you can't drain it completely. but i would definitely recommend it!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-18 08:38:20

    can’t wait to try it tonight am so excited. arrived quickly and 5 days early too, was a pleasure to buy from company and receiving my order without any problems

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 18:31:39

    Well, it came the wrong colour, but the right size and with the "lid". The pipe was squashed, which is concerning and will probably mean finding an alternative solution for draining it as it won't fit in my shower. Folds away easily enough and there's plenty of room in it. I'm 5ft 7 and can nearly put my legs out straight. Took a week longer than expected for delivery. Just remember.. No dumping.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-29 11:34:28

    very fast delivery, excellent item pity there was no instructions like how to fit the drain plug if someone could advise me i would be very grateful, apart from that it really is a very nice product regards s.reid

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-01 07:17:01

    Ordered this tub, received a smaller one, its a bit over 1mtr NOT 1.38 mtr as advertised. very cramped to bathe in and i am not very tall at 5 foot 8.

    Reacties
  • A
    GB
    2020-07-05 06:27:32

    After searching for the perfect size to fit our shower tray we finally found this one. The exact size, a very good price and extremely good quality. We are both tall and we fit comfortably, highly recommended

    Reacties
  • SergiuC
    DE
    2020-10-17 02:37:12

    In only 2 days come in Germany! It is good quality and i hope for a long time... :) Many thanks....

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$63.55
    • US$55.32
    • US$29.64
    • US$95.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$34.66
    • US$88.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.89
    • US$3.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$177.99