Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(281)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(281)
    • 5 Star(270)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-20 09:11:03

    Tal como en la descripción, únicamente mensionan que los conectores internamente no permiten el paso de tubo de Teflon son angostos únicamente tienen el diámetro para dejar pasar el filamento

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-28 00:02:02

    Ideal para mí Ender 3. Llego en buen estado y cuando lo instale dió buenos resultados. Creo que compraré más...

    Reacties
  • narghes
    PT
    2020-03-18 15:43:15

    Nicely wound. Ends weren't clipped at 90°, so trimming was needed

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-25 17:44:42

    Chegou no prazo. Produto conforme anunciado.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 05:41:43

    Good overall quality.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-13 22:33:29

    por fin me llego salu2 de Bolivia

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-23 03:01:30

    Pas encore testé mais semble de qualité.

    Reacties
  • Nitrus
    MK
    2017-08-02 06:33:08

    It was exactly one meter, with exact measurements. The couplings on the end are M10, not sure about the pitch. They keep the tube secure enough.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-06-20 06:27:31

    I ordered 4 of those. One came very poorly packed showed in Pics. Dont understand how someone at the Packingcenter can put this in. Shame on that Person. But Overall i am very okay with the Product.

    Reacties
  • bice90
    SE
    2018-11-08 11:53:03

    I am really happy with the products. I bought two of them as spare parts, but I will use one as main part because it looks better (speaking of quality) than my printer's original PTFE tube. Connectors are nice and sturdy. The length is enough for the common printers.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.28
    • US$2.40
    • US$11.96
    • US$2.57
    • US$3.74
    • US$4.38
    • US$9.59
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$4.13
    • US$26.24
    • US$6.25
    • US$29.39
    • US$43.99
    • US$11.83
    • US$48.88
    • US$4.99