Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(7)
  • Alle beoordelingen(44)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Zadnja Auto Camera

    2018-02-26 05:36:05

    Roba stigla u ocekivanom vremenu, dobro upakovana i ispravna

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nikel

    2019-01-21 02:23:12

    marche bien

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nikel

    2019-01-21 02:21:17

    nikel

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Missing Red Wire

    2015-02-10 08:18:47

    I have received the reversing camera, The video cable with yellow RCA plugs is not as same as the picture you post on the ebay. The picture shows there is an extension red wire for +12V trigger, but in the box the video signal cable doesn't have it. My Integrated navigation head unit requires this red +12V reversing camera trigger, how can I do without the red trigger wire? Regards,

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Kamera

    2018-01-20 03:44:49

    Dobrý den,koupil jsem u vás kameru 18.5 Punch 608p Car Reversing Camera HD Night Vision CCD Camera- New Order NO.: 40286557.Kamera došla v pořádku. U kamery nebyl přiložen anglický manual.U této kamery uvádíte že pracuje PAL a NTSC.Mně se však na monitoru zobrazuje černobílý obraz.Potřebuji přepnout kameru do systemu PAL a bez manualu nevím jak.Poraďte jak přepnout kameru do systemu PAL.Nebo pošlete na mail manual k 18.5 Punch 608p Car Reversing Camera HD..Děkuji.Přeloženo

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good value camera

    2017-05-12 13:46:24

    Had my other camera which the plastic lens yellowed so I'm hoping the same won't happen to this one after a few years so went for low cost as the one that ended up with the camera lens cover yellowing cost twice what this one is and this one looks to have a glass cover which should not turn yellow wit the UV from the sun.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice size, but quality?

    2016-06-09 07:53:44

    Looks to be a nice thing from the size. The package contains everything you need for installation. But after installation I had to find out it didn't work. Checked it with another camera (that don't fit my car). Contacted Bangood, explained the situation, send pictures of the installed camera, but they wanted a video. What and how can I do a video of a not working camera ....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Small rearview camera for a small price thats nice

    2016-04-30 16:57:01

    The cam is really small and fits really good in the drill hole. The quality is good for this price. The night vision is ok a littlelbit dark. But this cam is a good bang. A littlebit more than 8 € is a great deal. The important thing is i have a view behind my car. And i dont need a HD quality a SD view is ok for me. And all people they think that they become a HD quality for this low price no no for HD you must pay more. i dont sure is this a wide angle with 170º ? I dont think so. i have a action

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    An adequate option for reverse camera, but no for anything else

    2015-11-02 16:13:31

    This is a good camera for car reversing as it was intended to. I bought this thinking that I could use it for FPV on my quadcopter. After all it was a CCD camera with night vision for a low price, what could go wrong? A lot. The camera is reversed, meaning that it looks like if you were watching it from a mirror. Aditionally the camera has a built in OSD that shows the proximity of things nearby. It was my mistake and I guess it could make for a good Car Reverse Camera, but don't think it would

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Malo

    2018-11-25 18:48:29

    Una vez montada, invierte lado derecho-izquierdo Ejemplo: Si la conectaras, en espejo retrovisor verías que adelantan por un lado, y en la imagen de la cámara, verías el adelantamiento por el otro lado Ya estoy cansado de reclamaciones, paso.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen