Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(325)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(325)
    • 5 Star(304)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-28 09:51:36

    Banggood ve ürünü satan mağazaya çok teşekkür ederim. Ürün 12 gün gibi çok kısa sürede Türkiye'ye ulaştı. Bugün de Ptt kargo 17 tl gibi bir gümrük vergisi ile tarafıma teslimatı gerçekleştirdi. Ürünler kaliteli. Hiçbir eksik yok. Banggood ve ilgili mağazayı ayrıca ürünleri kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-20 06:55:34

    very fast deleivery, looks great. the filters has a uniqe feature, covered by a very thin net which prevents the thick dust going into the filter itself. iisqt better than the original product..

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-24 07:19:00

    Sipariş tarihinden sonra 12 günde teslimat. hızlı kargo. Parça kaliteleri fiyata göre iyi. Paspas bezinden emin değilim denemeden yorum yapmak yanlış olur.S50 ye tam uyumlu parçalar.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-19 14:40:14

    Ha llegado todo genial y envio bastante rápido. Son tal y como muestra el febricante y parecen muy similares sino iguales que los que lleva el original ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Everything has arrived great and I ship quite fast. They are as shown by the manufacturer and seem very similar if not the same as the original

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-14 05:11:24

    The parts are not original but good price. Thank you.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-07 04:53:32

    Thanks Banggood. You keep your promise on time. I got my order package. 18 PCs. Those spare parts can solve my need however the quality of these parts are under of my imagine. That's why I can't give 5 starts. But the most important thing is you kept your promise to me. Thanks again.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 13:37:00

    produto dentro do esperando pelo preço pago. qualidade intermediário para bom.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-15 14:01:42

    Good product but not original.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-27 11:21:24

    everything shipped fast and OK

    Reacties
  • sezertt
    TR
    2020-01-04 07:26:45

    Good quality fast shipment, thank you ...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.55
    • US$6.28
    • US$4.14
    • US$13.06
    • US$5.87
    • US$15.43
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.10
    • US$11.31
    • US$10.28
    • US$38.10
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.75
    • US$19.97
    • US$33.94
    • US$11.99