Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.38 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Beautiful piece

    2016-02-13 10:29:44

    A beautiful piece that I wish I could wear. I can use the single stud but unfortunately my ear is too big to wear the clip. I think this is probably a cultural issue rather than a fault in the manufacture. Perhaps a measurement between the stud & the top of the ear would help avoid this problem?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    These little butterflie earrings are so pretty. one can be worn as a cuff, or they can be worn asjust butterflies.

    2016-02-28 18:22:20

    These earrings are a must if you want to look glamorous day or night. They are so pretty and distinctive, plus very comfortable to wear. I cannot fault them.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    broken item when my purchase arrived

    2015-11-22 21:03:24

    Unfortunately my item arrived with the single earring's post broken off and the cuff's post set on a sideways angle. Not impressed at all with my purchase,which is a real shame.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Totally Beautiful Earrings Love Them

    2015-10-17 20:59:22

    These are so beautiful. I ordered one pair and love them so much am ordering another pair in a different colour. Got them quite quickly and couldn't be happier.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Cool looking

    2016-01-12 04:49:55

    Very cool looking. Nice design and quality. Not expensive piece of jewelry. Keep a good work BANGGOOD!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    18K gold platedRhine stone butterfly ear clip stud

    2015-12-26 09:18:34

    though this is not for me this is very very pretty. much larger than expected. all glittery. I am sure my daughter will enjoy it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    18k golf plated rihine stone butterly ear clip

    2015-12-14 21:04:46

    I though I was getting the gold one that was red white and blue instead I got the silver and black which is ok

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    VERY NICE

    2018-04-25 04:45:11

    LOOKS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND ITS JUST LIKR THE PHOTO.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2016-10-08 13:44:15

    good producto but It arrived broken

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    brincos

    2016-09-20 15:51:57

    Produto muito bom, não é pesado, bonito e a travinha prende bem.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen