Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(63)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(63)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • kostgav
    GR
    2019-11-18 07:43:00

    OK 4 this price

    Reacties
  • Alam
    AU
    2016-06-13 23:05:56

    Perfect fit for the 22mm band required for my LG G watch. Good replacement for the original rubber band that was falling apart. Nice black finish, the metal mesh doesn't catch any arm hairs at all unlike some other ones. Very easy to put on & off with 1 hand, adjustable clasp position for different size wrist.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-23 09:12:54

    Very good for its price. I changed Casio MSY-700 leather band with this 20mm one. It changes watch appearance to classic sporty. Mesh net is good for summer, because leather band is smells when sweating.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-02-01 11:36:23

    На юбилейных часах БОШ поистрепался ремень и это предложение было весьма кстати. Ширина 20мм .Регулируется по длинне. Чуть поджал язычек защелки для надежности. Сделан браслет аккуратно.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-23 13:20:54

    Léger et bien fini Pas compatible avec les barrettes de Xiaomi Amazetif Pace (à languette de déverrouillage)

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-22 14:36:59

    very good 👍 👍 fits great with sony smart watch 2

    Reacties
  • blogo
    TR
    2018-03-20 12:32:54

    very very good.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-13 12:17:52

    A very nice and light band. I have for 2 years a watch with such a bracelet and I wanted to replace it because I hung it and some wires came out of the bracelet. It has a color that resists over time.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-26 14:09:22

    Super 👌 thanks for the bay

    Reacties
  • Bill
    US
    2019-10-22 10:34:15

    just as advertised

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.00
    • US$14.15
    • US$16.20
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.20
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.89
    • US$8.80
    • US$14.76
    • US$14.62
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.96
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99