Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • bizio
    IT
    2017-11-05 05:41:39

    polvere per ricostruzione in acrilico, buona e assortita

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-12 08:20:45

    I am very happy, good value for money. Excited to try out the colours. The boxes are well filled up, and had minimal spillage. Well wrapped in foam and plastic bags. The shipping took a long time, though. Thanks.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-13 23:55:55

    good size tubs

    Reacties
  • 2014-01-03 15:15:01

    Received this product in the mail yesterday. Packaging was very neat and secure. I absolutely love the colors, very pigmented! This product is very easy to work with and great for creating 3D nail art. Most colored acrylic is sticky and hard to use, but this is a very good quality.

    Reacties
  • 2013-10-03 14:51:02

    I recieved them today!!! Love the colors they send me excelent quality i truly recommend them ;) i will used them for making 3D nail art like bows, hearts, ruffles on my nails... excelent price i couldn't ask for more i defenetly going to buy more from you guys thank you!!!

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-18 14:31:36

    This are not jumbo they are tiny little jars im not sattisfied with thisterribly bad i was expecting a good amount and its not even.7 grams next time i order something i will make sure its got good comments about it it makes me mad how i waited on it for it to b like this.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2014-04-23 12:16:06

    love the range color from this set, i can make 3d flower, donuts, cupcake, bunny etc. will buy again soon :)

    Reacties
  • 2014-04-17 05:51:25

    colores preciosos y bastante cantidad,ideales para hacer figuras 3d.Esperaba peor calidad pero me han encantado.

    Reacties
  • 2013-08-09 05:47:29

    belli veramente molto grandi colori bellissimi ottimi per colorare gel uv e fare dei colori stupendi per le vostre unghie

    Reacties
  • 2013-07-30 03:18:39

    These powder is really beautiful, by using them can helps doing great nail art. Recommend.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.03
    • US$3.22
    • US$15.65
    • US$7.15
    • US$4.02
    • US$3.88
    • US$2.78
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.02
    • US$7.15
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$4.45
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99