Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(79)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(79)
    • 5 Star(77)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-10 04:09:28

    good afternoon sir material received accuracy ok but box broken image i sent it please see and reply asap thanks gopalakrishnan P G-LAB 99428 38381

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-18 09:56:46

    They are very cheap, made from plastic that is very pliable. Not all the very tiny square weights fit in the rectangular holders; you need to slightly bend them once to make them fit. The lengthy shipping time

    Reacties
  • nando8
    IT
    2020-01-30 12:16:38

    ottimo prodotto, i pesi sono ben rifiniti e svolgono perfettamente la loro funzione

    Reacties
  • Orion
    TR
    2017-02-13 14:59:55

    I bought this set of cal. weights since there is no scientifical reviews for cal. weights. If you dont deal with drugs, these are very useful for common purpose scales. I had my brother weighted these weights by using an analytical laboratory scale. One of the weights, which is 10 grams, is exactly 10 grams while others have some error. I shared the results in a table. Here you go. For banggood: I would have paid extra 3-5 dollars for a one with wooden ( or at least plywood) case.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-08-23 09:33:41

    Товар пришел быстро . Качество соответствует цене ))) . В целом неплохо функцию свою выполняет . Гирки весу соответствуют . Из минусов плохой некачественный пластмассовый пинцет .

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-24 00:08:44

    I received this weighing box and immediately used to calibrate all my weighing machines using these weights. I compared it with very high end machines and weights are really calibration standard. Only problem was I received with box lid broken. Luckily no weights were lost. I think that was due to weight of the steel weights and box cant take that kind of beating during shipment. I would advice to go for better box of may be a wooden box.

    Reacties
  • SlavaK
    UA
    2018-01-26 17:16:37

    Good set. But the transparent plastic of the container is pretty worn on one side and has the shape of an arc, which does not allow it to close properly

    Reacties
  • floflo
    FR
    2017-03-04 06:41:44

    Excellente boite de poids 200g en tout parfaite qualité. Merci

    Reacties
  • ped
    TH
    2018-03-02 21:23:07

    I like it.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-09 09:42:29

    very usefull for calibrating digital scale.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.33
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99