Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(507)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(507)
    • 5 Star(495)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-26 18:37:32

    Nice object, lovely sound. Comes with a manual, a small bag and a tuner.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Incredible

    2018-12-17 02:52:47

    I didn't expect this. It's incredible for it's price. All the accessories are great too. Sound is beautiful. I couldn't be more happier with it. (They tuned it before sending too.)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I'm astonished of quality

    2018-09-04 04:59:48

    The voicings are really pleasant and it's a big joy to play on this kalimba. I was wondering if it will be good enough for me and it overcome my deepest expectations. Great sounding device for quarter of price. Thank you. ... now looking for Artec A1-OSJ mic or similar to record stuff on computer.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-19 12:36:49

    8 ağustosta söylediğim ürün bugün (19 eylül) geldi. Fiyatına göre performansı iyi.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-11 05:12:29

    I bought this for my nine-year old niece who, after playing around with my Hugh Tracey kalimbas expressed an interest. As with other reviewers I was quite pleasantly surprised. The quality of this instrument is quite comparable to the Hugh Tracey treble, at less than 1/3 the cost (compare: $140 for a Hugh Tracey treble). You can find cheaper kalimbas in the $10-$30 range, but most of them are poorly made, and little better than toys. This, on the other hand, is a real musical instrument. The build

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-16 06:37:02

    16 gün gibi kısa bir sürede elime ulaştı paketlemesi özenle yapılmıştı hiç zarar görmemiş. Ürün gayet kaliteli teşekkürler :)

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 11:42:33

    12 gün içerisinde Türkiye'ye geldi. Sesi gayet güzel mükemmel minnoş bir şey bu sanırım aşık oldum <3

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-27 11:13:39

    Harika ötesi! Kalimba'yı çalmaya başladığım an duyduğum o doğal ses kusursuzdu. Fiyat, kalite ve performans açısından gönül rahatlığıyla tam puan veriyorum. Ayrıca kargo tahminimden kısa sürede, sorunsuzca geldi. Her şey için teşekkürler!

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 64  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen