Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(220)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(220)
    • 5 Star(213)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-05 13:10:26

    ok

    Reacties
  • gus
    GI
    2020-01-30 04:07:04

    Item received on time and as specified in description. Good quality.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-23 09:10:51

    muy bien todo

    Reacties
  • Crew61
    FR
    2018-01-24 13:20:16

    la qualité du produit est parfaite : étancheité du pas de vis du bouchon est excellente , le tube descend jusqu'en bas du flacon, le flacon est gradué de 100 ml en 100 ml jusqu'a 500 ml. je recommande chercher pas ailleurs !!!!

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-14 14:04:16

    Product arrived as described 500ml squeeze bottel with spout , happy with them will be usefull in the shop for various fluids . Great price 28 days free shipping ))

    Reacties
  • bazzer
    GB
    2018-11-06 03:56:15

    Fast delivery, good value for the money. I find these Water bottle vey useful for watering my succulents, well pleased.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-03 11:27:17

    ürün sağlam elime ulaştı şuan elimde uçucu bir madde olmadığı için içerisine koyup buharlaşıp buharlaşmadığını gözlemliyemedim bu yüzden detaylı bir yorum yapmıyorum

    Reacties
  • Zolti
    RO
    2017-12-12 10:12:56

    I bought it for airbrushing. It feels good in the hand the quality seems good the cap is tight enough to not let the cleaning solution I use to leak (I had one that had this problem but it was bought from somewhere else). OverallI do recommend it.

    Reacties
  • szittya
    SK
    2017-07-04 08:10:27

    Secondly I ordered, I'm happy with it.

    Reacties
  • szittya
    SK
    2017-05-29 14:33:49

    At this price it is of good quality.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.17
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.35
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.88
    • US$7.34