Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-16 09:57:06

    good as expected and useful but the base and the stand both are made of plastics it didn't work with my cell phone sony xperia z5 and no software for android system and the software on included cd work but there is a good software on website it's recommended to download and use it instead but generaly good product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-10 03:50:31

    Awesome and Useful. When you order this product, be careful to order the product, Holder(stend) status. Thanks..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-30 20:26:54

    Super awesome. Alll I can really say apart from I wish I had this kind of tech when I was a kid

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-30 09:28:36

    Great product. If you need it to work with Android, I successfully used the app called: MScopes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-01 18:35:17

    Cliquei neste item sem querer. Claro que a encomenda ainda não foi entregue. Desculpem o meu erro. Grato. Albertino

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-19 04:39:49

    Good one for this price. Best are connectors, there are USB/USB mini and USB-C. In macOS I can just connect and use PhotoBooth, it was quick.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-11 23:05:19

    Нормальный микроскоп. Поставил на сверлилку для плат, с задачей справляется.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-29 03:38:35

    The necessary app for Windows cannot be installed, the installer causes immediate error (tested on 2 ntbs with WIn10) - so it is unusable!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-07 11:06:49

    bien reçu merci.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-14 14:30:12

    works well for value, however difficult to start the microscope with the software

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen