Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-19 10:48:25

    I'm happy with my purchase. For what I need the light for, it will do just fine. I wish it was a little brighter but I'll be modifying it to do just that. I have already have drilled two holes through the metal PCB for a bar to hold my BRIO and have it pointed down. It does have 1/4 inch female screw holes in the inside and outside of the ring. Almost forgot, the cord can get pinched easy. I'll be fixing that too. But I would buy another and most likely will.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-22 14:22:44

    соответствует описанию. питание 12 вольт 2000mA. есть удлинитель к блоку питания от лампы. коробка очень мятая . Всё целое

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 11:54:10

    muito bomm, mt lindo! chegou dentro do prazo, mt obrigada!! 😍

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-19 14:22:28

    It has many intensity levels and different light tones. Love it! Now I just need a tripod..

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-04 18:20:29

    É ainda melhor do que tinha em mente! Perfeito para a gravação de vlogs e para fazer maquilhagem à noite.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-12 15:21:40

    For like $15 I like it. it's built out of plastic but it feels like it is decently built. you can change brightness and tint of the light for white balance.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-01 14:16:20

    Received missing the tripod

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-05-11 15:47:13

    Vous avez dos que le 11/05/2020 le ring será chez moi mais j Ai ríen recu jusqua mtn pour quoi??

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-13 18:08:55

    Even i receive the package a little late, but the product is good and coming with 3 mode light, flexible and good material tnx

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-16 06:15:00

    Product works great so far. Note that it does not come with a tripod - the pictures are misleading.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.80
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$52.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$569.99