Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Utp car 5e

    2016-04-20 14:39:00

    Mooie blauwe kabel utp cat 5e 15 meter lengte nog niet geprobeert maar ik denk wel goed mooie prijs

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great item

    2016-04-02 04:15:30

    great for networking projects /extending home network.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-03 01:59:36

    very quick and happy with parcel

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-01 07:25:42

    Perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works fine

    2016-09-15 08:16:25

    Very cheap and is working fine. Its shield did fall off quite easily, however. But it still works fine, just be careful not to leave it exposed on the floor (like I did haha)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cables de tres mauvaises qualitées. Ne surtout pas acheter !

    2015-12-09 11:29:55

    Nombreuses déconnection réseau depuis que j'ai placé ce cable. Le diamètre est très fins, bcp de parasites. Il ne répond pas à la norme 5e. C'est du vol, même à ce prix là

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    15M 50 FT RJ45 CAT5 CAT5E Ethernet LAN Network Cable

    2015-07-01 22:28:06

    Works at it should. Tested on my PC and PS4. Very long which is great if your router is in a different room. Worth the price!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    No problems

    2015-03-03 14:56:12

    Cable delivered and works as expected. Good price too, so not worth buying cable and terminating it myself.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good cable

    2017-01-18 10:00:42

    Nice color. Round cable(not flat) that I can use for temperary internet situations. Flat ones get curled up. It works well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product -value for money

    2015-11-18 02:57:53

    This is cheap compared to the products in local market. But little bit flimsier than the others.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen