Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-27 05:07:41

    conforme à la description, bonne qualité mais arrivé chez moi abîmé par manque de protection du colis. En attente de décision de Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-16 04:58:07

    Belle marchandise bien emballée. Mais malgré cela j'aurai un peu de carrosserie à faire . mais n'est pas un problème pour le fonctionnement . Voir les photos . Meilleures salutations

    Reacties
  • Dan
    CA
    2019-09-10 10:32:39

    Product looks good and probably does what is supposed to do; however, packaging was soft and not proper; use corrugated cardboard to allow some protection for these delicate profiles!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-16 09:38:20

    Helt fantastisk kylförmåga, skulle vara bra att veta vad kykofisienten vär i watt.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-31 05:03:09

    Came a bit bended in the corner by some crush, but i was able to bend it back.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-01 12:23:14

    bon produit

    Reacties
  • laurent
    FR
    2019-06-20 23:19:55

    bonjour, je trouve l’emballage inapproprié, manque sérieusement de protections. ailettes tordue choque dans les coins . pas encore assemblé le reste du puzzle pièces n'est pas arrivé ...

    Reacties
  • CEDRIC
    IN
    2018-08-01 07:58:47

    Absolutely Good quality product, but for the price which was higher. I'm very happy even with shipping, as for the first time it got delivered in 12 days.

    Reacties
  • ASSAD
    MU
    2018-03-15 06:11:38

    I am satisfied with the product on the whole. it was a good product but i would suggest that for the next order, it would be advisable to go for a better packaging so as to protect form any harm whilst its on the way.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-02 05:23:59

    اسوأ شحنة وصلتني . بسبب ارسالها على عنوان ليس عنواني

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.68
    • US$3.14
    • US$12.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.32
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$2.59
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.24
    • US$4.39
    • US$14.99