Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(58)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(58)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-09-26 10:53:17

    molto bello e pratico. Comodissimo, in 20 secondi gonfio entrambe le gomme della bicicletta. molto buono anche il rapporto qualità prezzo

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-18 06:18:44

    good

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-28 13:19:03

    works as expected, it keeps my hand foamer at 3 bar of presure

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-15 13:15:58

    Works great and looks great. It's easy to setup and to use. It is strong and inflates very quickly.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-16 03:59:53

    good seller

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-27 02:03:44

    barang bagus pengiriman cepat thanks bangood

    Reacties
  • Fabrice
    FR
    2019-07-19 08:14:33

    Just received my 2nd order (no reception for the first one). Thanks for the reaction of the team who send me this nex order free wich I received in 15 days.

    Reacties
  • DonSim
    CH
    2019-09-21 01:45:46

    Produkt rasch erhalten. Nach meiner Erfahrung wird die angegebene max. Leistung leider nicht erreicht.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-06 17:23:37

    Excelente produto, possibilidade de escolher pressão para encher pneus, tem todos os utensílios necessários para pneus diferentes.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-25 17:56:41

    very very cool 👌🏻🔥👍🏻

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.47
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$27.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$87.97
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$129.99