Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-03 16:41:21

    Se ve muy bien, y de buena calidad, llego muy a tiempo me gusto el servicio al envío de este producto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-25 14:33:22

    Great item, thank you!

    Reacties
  • Lak
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-02 04:48:45

    Very good product can recommend it to many DIY projects and for home solar systems etc. Ideal to protect high current battery power cables/leads and equipment from accidental short circuiting/fire . It's really does tripping almost at the rated current tested with a meter. It's easy to reset and re use. Many thanks to the seller and Banggood & excellent shopping service Middle east direct mail.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Needed this

    2018-11-16 13:22:01

    This is a wonderful views in line for anybody needing a way of controlling electrical over surges and Powers I would highly recommend it it snowing where I can fall asleep it's neat in appearance and it swelled craftsmanship is excellent

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    High Quality, great price!

    2015-03-13 11:37:04

    I will be using this in a "House Battery" setup in my SUV/Camper. Great protection, and a quick disconnect feature if required! It is made of HARD plastic, with the wire terminators of high quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    practical circuit breaker

    2017-07-26 03:45:21

    Nice fuse/breaker for marine and recreational use. I use this in the circuit to a 230v inverter unit.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    150 resetable fuse

    2018-11-07 06:05:42

    Well packed tested and working very well. Excellent value for money and a well manufactured product. Can recommend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This item as described and useful

    2015-12-08 13:05:17

    I do not see any problem in this breed and I have benefited from it excellently Worth more than that I would recommend it purchased

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-22 17:49:50

    انا طلبت عدد5وصلت عدد3هذا اسمه نصب

    Reacties
  • Lak
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-01 04:20:08

    Good for home projects small scale

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen