Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(265)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(265)
    • 5 Star(248)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Microbd
    FR
    2019-02-28 12:17:31

    Très belle boîte à musique, la boîte est bien vernie, le mécanisme fonctionne parfaitement. La pince à perforer est pratique. Sonorité agréable. Très bon rapport Q/P.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-25 04:04:06

    This is my first programmable music box, and I must say this is the lovely one. Finishing is top grade and functioning is also good. My 7years old daughter also enjoying this. Thanks Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-14 10:31:45

    wooden musicbox it self (1x) hole puncher(1x) (10) papers sheet and three of them has printed song on it everything arrived well , Although box was damged but the product is Not

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-19 07:30:43

    Good product. Good sound.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-27 08:12:59

    Good product. Fast shipping. I am very happy.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-29 02:59:00

    Larger and much better quality than I expected. Positively surprised.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-03 13:01:48

    Seems good quality and works fine. Good idea for a present.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-21 00:18:49

    La cajita es tal y como se muestra en la foto. Trae unas tiras de papel con unos puntitos marcados que tenemos que ir agujereando con unas tenacillas que tambien incluye. La cinta con los agujeritos la pasamos por la cajita y suena la canción. Ideal para el aprendizaje musical de los niños pequeños.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-01-15 15:44:00

    I got the box and punched out a song that means a lot to my friend as a present, I really like it and she probably will too!

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-23 19:18:18

    Hand turning method is a good idea. Its sound is loud and clear. I selected this for my 8 years old grand-daughter birthday present. She would surely be pleased . This is well-designed music box. Its sound design is especially excellent. All parts are sturdy and processed carefully. I can recommend this music box without hesitation.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.76
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.61
    • US$13.35
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99