Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(306)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(306)
    • 5 Star(287)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • Microbd
    FR
    28/02/2019

    Très belle boîte à musique, la boîte est bien vernie, le mécanisme fonctionne parfaitement. La pince à perforer est pratique. Sonorité agréable. Très bon rapport Q/P.

    Reacties
  • 25/10/2018

    This is my first programmable music box, and I must say this is the lovely one. Finishing is top grade and functioning is also good. My 7years old daughter also enjoying this. Thanks Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 09/11/2020

    perfeito, chegou em um tempo bom, estou apaixonadíssima. valeu muito a pena

    Reacties
  • chjVIP3
    DE
    13/01/2021

    Nice Music Box. Works perfect and with the stripes and some music knowledge a melody can be composed.

    Reacties
  • 10/03/2021

    I am satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 11/12/2020

    Looks very good, but unfortunately mine came with a bent metal plate and the gears didn't work.

    Reacties
  • 29/07/2020

    Larger and much better quality than I expected. Positively surprised.

    Reacties
  • 21/09/2017

    La cajita es tal y como se muestra en la foto. Trae unas tiras de papel con unos puntitos marcados que tenemos que ir agujereando con unas tenacillas que tambien incluye. La cinta con los agujeritos la pasamos por la cajita y suena la canción. Ideal para el aprendizaje musical de los niños pequeños.

    Reacties (1)
  • 15/01/2019

    I got the box and punched out a song that means a lot to my friend as a present, I really like it and she probably will too!

    Reacties
  • 23/01/2019

    Hand turning method is a good idea. Its sound is loud and clear. I selected this for my 8 years old grand-daughter birthday present. She would surely be pleased . This is well-designed music box. Its sound design is especially excellent. All parts are sturdy and processed carefully. I can recommend this music box without hesitation.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.13
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99