Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(164)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(164)
    • 5 Star(159)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • FASEsk8
    BR
    2020-03-14 08:07:58

    Chegou tudo certo! Ótima qualidade! Obrigado!!..

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-20 12:11:04

    Рекомендую

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-24 06:58:19

    Aynı seti ikinci defa aldım. Pense de almak gerekiyor yoksa pibinler sıkı olmaz.

    Reacties
  • msmilek
    CZ
    2017-09-23 12:09:53

    Arrived quickly good postal service. connector looks good. will be used on may Africa Twin for fog ligts

    Reacties
  • AdamD
    GR
    2018-02-17 07:13:49

    I was searching for waterproof connectors to connect my LED flood lights outside the house. These connectors are definitely good for this job, but they are also a little bigger than i would like. The price is really good. If you want something smaller in size, check these waterproof LED connectors: 2 PIN: https://goo.gl/tgca8u and 3PIN: https://goo.gl/eDcyrA

    Reacties
  • HandyMn
    CA
    2019-08-19 14:43:15

    It seems to be a great kit for your projects involving automotive installations when water ingress protection is required. Totally happy with this.

    Reacties
  • rensjm
    BE
    2018-04-06 14:46:28

    Works fine the pins are fitted very well in the plastic housings. Nice to use them for my motor bike.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-16 18:51:08

    Muito bom. Chegou antes do prazo é de qualidade.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-07 11:04:23

    Very versatile to connect different low power devices in a quite waterproof way. Compatible with rainspa valves and others

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-13 01:45:06

    ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, kit completo, sarebbe opportuno allegare istruzioni di montaggio

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.56
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99