Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(104)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(104)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-10-26 04:45:17

    Все прекрасно подошло. Товар соответствует описанию. Качество на высоте. Доставка очень качественная.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-14 09:58:26

    la batteria è arrivata in circa 20 giorni funziona bene ed è perfetta per irobot 555

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-20 18:09:01

    Excelente bateria!

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-12 12:56:50

    Well made product

    Reacties
  • Asimms
    CH
    2019-06-13 01:03:46

    Works well. I replaced the original 3,000 mAh battery for a 4,500mAh battery

    Reacties
  • mmo
    CH
    2020-05-30 03:06:52

    Initially very good. After ~9 months of use now the voltage at the end always drops so fast, that my vacuum cleaner (Roomba) never manages gettiing back to the charging station in time and always "dies" in mid-room.

    Reacties
  • eutxi
    ES
    2020-06-15 10:45:48

    Buena batería lleva funcionando todos los días desde hace meses con buena autonomía del Roomba. Buen producto 100% recomendable!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 11:18:09

    I have a verry old Roomba, I think one of the first and one of the cheapest one, and the new Battery Pack works and fits absolutely perfect.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-05 02:29:58

    Batteria assolutamente CONVENIENTE e compatibile con il mio ROMBA Costa 1/3 e funziona bene Unica difficoltà tempi di ARRIVO astronomici !

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-27 10:37:50

    Well made product and fast shipping method.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$2.64
    • US$18.63
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$46.91
    • US$3.14
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99