Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(52)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(52)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Squid
    US
    2020-01-08 22:07:57

    order 3 sets of these axle extension wideners. all 3 sets are very consistent in great quality. Good aluminum and good machine and good color. I put them on wltoys 10428, axial SCX10 ii and a wltoys 12428. 5 stars.

    Reacties
  • jeddroy
    GB
    2020-03-05 16:02:22

    Well made Hex extenders, i use these on my scx10ii to give it a wider wheelbase and to be able to put 2.2 when's and tyres on without them catching on the inside of the wheel arches, bought an extra couple of sets for future cars as the quality is great.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-10 06:50:53

    よい商品です!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-05 18:41:44

    Excelente

    Reacties
  • sagar
    IN
    2020-01-01 02:47:19

    great adapters for all scale rc cars. make sure to always buy from banggood for best quality and value!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-15 04:45:10

    Thank you... fast delivery...

    Reacties
  • arhs555
    GR
    2020-01-03 09:21:21

    Thank you very much banggood Perfect !!

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-08 20:25:26

    hola lo recibí muy pronto pero los separadores Nome valen para un autlan FTX escala 1/10 los tornillos de fijación son cortos por unos 6 a 8 milímetros no me valen lo digo para lo tengan en cuenta el video esta en YouTube saludos

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-05 08:04:35

    Used it to extend my smax to fit a 110mm diameter wheel. Can be bolted on without problems. Not a good idea to fit such a small truck with such big tires. May kill the drivetrain and diff gears in a long run.

    Reacties
  • jeddroy
    GB
    2019-09-17 08:13:49

    Great widening kit, makes my scx10ii more stable and it looks great too. Another great purchase from banggood

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.14
    • US$3.39
    • US$16.05
    • US$6.29
    • US$18.78
    • US$20.07
    • US$4.66
    • US$20.07
    • US$5.39
    • US$25.97
    • US$10.19
    • US$25.97
    • US$3.65
    • US$5.79
    • US$12.60
    • US$2.97
    • US$33.99
    • US$3.22