Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(176)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(176)
    • 5 Star(164)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Rui
    PT
    2020-05-02 14:30:42

    chegou o item errado, deveria ser cinza prateado e veio preto (black) conforme fotografia em anexo. agradecia que me informassem a firma-se resolver este engano. cumprimentos Rui Gama

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-03 06:07:39

    Lleva pincelito interior. Buena para disimular pequeños arañazos. Lo ideal es que el color de tu coche sea parecido.

    Reacties (1)
  • froze
    BR
    2020-02-10 17:41:56

    o preço foi bom a aparência é boa, mais acho que aponta dele é dura de mais deveria ser mais macia

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-28 04:40:15

    Ainda não experimentei, mas até agora corresponde ao descrito.

    Reacties
  • gas38
    RO
    2019-01-21 08:19:28

    Excellent product, exceeded my expectations, I recommend to all your purchase, congratulations Team Banggood. Very efficient to patch small scratches even though when it is slightly deep it will not suffice to do such patching

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-23 00:25:14

    It is exactly as shown. Received in 20 days here in bangalore, India. Color is a bit dark than shown but i wanted the way it is. Totally matched my bike color.

    Reacties
  • Nextor
    RO
    2018-11-02 05:34:09

    I haven't used it yet, but it looks OK. I'll probably add more details after I get to use it.

    Reacties
  • iw4blg
    IT
    2018-09-29 11:25:42

    Good touch up pen, perfect for small repair on the painting of cars but not only that.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-01 07:20:08

    nice and wonderful product thanks to banggood for fast delivery to my location 🇳🇬🇳🇬

    Reacties
  • Ger1975
    GR
    2019-03-29 14:17:19

    it looks OK

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.12
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$59.35
    • US$12.99
    • US$51.81
    • US$9.06
    • US$26.99
    • US$73.49
    • US$25.19
    • US$24.97