Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(68)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(68)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 09/05/2019

    veio quebrado. um trincado no pe da corneta. vou testar para ver se funciona. uma pena.proteçao da embalagem frágil + transporte sem nenhum cuidado com pacote.😔

    Reacties
  • 20/11/2019

    Hi, I got the item but it's broken! I would like to get a new one, please resending. Attached you can find the pic after unpacking. Thank you

    Reacties
  • 24/10/2017

    Please check the attached photos.

    Reacties
  • 04/03/2021

    ارغب بأستبدال القطعة لوجودها بعد الاستلام مكسورة

    Reacties
  • 29/11/2020

    yep beauty ripper

    Reacties
  • 09/07/2020

    very nice horn, just installed it. Sounds good!

    Reacties
  • 06/07/2020

    nice item fast shippingf

    Reacties
  • 23/03/2016

    Mine arrived in undamaged package in about 30 working days. Unit looked fine. I tested it on a 12 v /100 ah fully charged battery. It made a low growl one time and then just a few grunts when I tried to turn it on again. I tested battery ( fine). I suspected motor was seizing up. I dismantled the horn side of unit ( Phillips head screws). I tried to turn the output shaft. It was VERY STIFF. I loosened the two bolts on the motor side of unit about one and a half turns. Now the output shaft turned freely. I reassembled the horn and retested. Now it works fine and VERY LOUD ! ( the two motor mounting bolts were overtightened , causing the problem)

    Reacties
  • 06/03/2017

    Very fast delivery, my compliments. 1 horn worked directly ok, other horn the electromotor was blocked so no sound at all. Solution is to open the horn to separate the motor from it's horn. and test the motor again, in my case the mounting screws adjusted the engine a bit overtight. By losening it a bit, re-adjust position all start to work fine. After fixing horn again all is now working well. Time to do this: less then 5 minutes...

    Reacties
  • 17/07/2019

    Very happy with my purchase. Delivery was super fast, with a local (South African) courier company completing the last leg to my door. The description may be deceiving, as this is definitely NOT an air horn. The horn works on the same principal antique car horns did, and therefore you get the same authentic sound.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.69
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.99