Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(57)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(57)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 08:31:19

    Hi, I got the item but it's broken! I would like to get a new one, please resending. Attached you can find the pic after unpacking. Thank you

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-09 12:54:37

    veio quebrado. um trincado no pe da corneta. vou testar para ver se funciona. uma pena.proteçao da embalagem frágil + transporte sem nenhum cuidado com pacote.😔

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-27 04:50:02

    Absolutely fantastic very loud , have fixed it on my new Mazda 3 hatch back sport . gets peoples heads turning around when they hear it !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-23 09:17:12

    OK

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-18 09:56:36

    Köszönöm szépen, megérkezett. További szép napot !!!! Thank you very much, arrived. Have a nice day !!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 02:41:59

    That you very much with the delivery. It came when I was least expecting the delivery. Will definitely have more purchases in the near future. 👌

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-17 08:43:28

    Good cost performance.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-17 06:05:02

    Very happy with my purchase. Delivery was super fast, with a local (South African) courier company completing the last leg to my door. The description may be deceiving, as this is definitely NOT an air horn. The horn works on the same principal antique car horns did, and therefore you get the same authentic sound.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen