Klantbeoordelingen

3.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 23/12/2016

    PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW MUCH LONGER TO WAIT FOR THIS ITEM, IT HAS BEEN WELL OVER 3 WEEKS. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHEN TO EXPECT THIS PRODUCT IT HAS BEEN 23 DAYS

    Reacties
  • 08/04/2015

    ...ya veremos si se nota cambio ...realmente soy muy muy escéptico pero por probar por menos de tres euros ...en España se anuncian por encima de 40

    Reacties
  • 26/04/2017

    seems to work ok doesn't seem to be a disadvantage to my car Wont know for a while if it is beneficial though

    Reacties (1)
  • 02/04/2017

    will try it soon and comment then to see if any different fuel savings

    Reacties
  • 14/03/2017

    This is a great little unit and I did notice a slight increase in horse power. It saves gas and is Eco friendly. What more could you ask for.

    Reacties
  • 07/09/2019

    Good

    Reacties
  • 02/06/2015

    heb een binnen gekregen en ga hem in de komende dagen uit proberen kom er nog op terug

    Reacties
  • 25/11/2014

    this gas saver seems to be working, and the car runs better

    Reacties
  • 01/03/2016

    Try many positions and diferent cars and nothing happens. My travel charger works in the same connection... DONT BUY

    Reacties (2)
  • 01/03/2015

    A waste of time and money...the led doesn't even turns on,and after a week still don´t have any answer from customer support

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.76
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.70
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.53