Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(71)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(71)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-12 00:04:36

    I ordered 10ea of these switches. The order is for "Excellway 6A 250VAC" switches. Apparently they ran out of these cheaper switches, and sent me 8 better switches than what I ordered. 2 of what is pictured in the ad, I received, and 8 "E-TEN" switches. Even the 8 switches they sent which are "E-ten", 4 are stainless steel top and the other 4 are plated steel top. Very strange. Quality looks okay on all the switches (not really liking the plated steel top switches though. Very strange that out of

    Reacties
  • jmferri
    ES
    2019-06-21 06:42:42

    Switch looks robust, lot of metallic parts. The rubber cover for stick is nice and useful. I had a problem with item. It didn't work, the stick was unmovable... I had to disassemble... internally, all was "messed up". I rearanged the internal metal plate and I assembled back the switch (a bit difficult putting back the stick and close the case) and it worked as expected. It may was a turbulent journey...

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-20 07:02:22

    The part looks well manufactured. The rubber cap fits perfectly

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-18 15:30:45

    These are ideal for my Solar Generator project as shown in the attached photo's

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-12 10:27:16

    Used this to control some LED lights, very nice. I like how the switch really "clicks" on, there is no way it will get jostled on or off.

    Reacties
  • Teixeir
    PT
    2019-01-22 09:36:39

    Good quality product.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-30 21:54:51

    good quality

    Reacties
  • Andrew
    ZA
    2019-12-03 04:59:36

    One of two switches were faulty but I was able to open it up and fix the rocker plate which had come loose. This may become problematic in future. The switch seems to be heavy duty enough for my application.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-02 19:32:52

    acheter comme intercepteur pour mes spots LED, c'est facile à monter et les files sont visé. très bonne qualité ( très supérieur à ceux dans les magasins qui sont souvent en plastique), robuste et je vous le recommade vivement, c'est mon second achats et toujours d'aussi bonne qualité

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 15:48:28

    Good good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$109.64
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.55
    • US$9.95
    • US$5.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99