Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Simple unit which in my case does not fulfill my needs

    2017-08-03 06:03:08

    This unit was supposed to replace my failed old cassette tape unit. while the added features of AUX, Bluetooth and USB are welcome, the main reason i bought this unit is for radio reception. In my case, the reception is aweful! I can't tune in to any of the main station that i have around me whereas the older unit had perfect reception. Nothing was different apart from the unit itself. I would have given it a perfect 5/5 stars if the radio was good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent product

    2017-08-01 00:56:31

    work very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    beklediğime değdi valla

    2017-07-26 12:44:12

    aracimda 2kayik anfi ve bass var. pionner kullaniyordun fakat cd den sıkıldım. bunu idarelik aldim ama sesin bukadar tatmin edici oldugunu zannetmiyordm. ayari guzel yapinca ses baya baya iyi. baya kullanirim bu teybi

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent

    2017-06-05 15:48:45

    Excellent

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good for the price

    2017-01-27 11:25:59

    Good for the price, do the job correctly, i'm happy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks good, sounds good

    2017-01-26 20:11:58

    This is a great value headunit. Although it feels a tad cheap when you unbox it, once it's installed It looks great. All functions seem to be working perfectly (for now). The sound output is decent. Overall - a happy customer.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Decent radio!

    2017-01-15 15:53:36

    The little EG visualizations are a repeating pattern, and have nothing to do with the actual audio levels. As said before, a little lightweight feeling, but works OK. Sound is fine, for average user. The Radio tuner seems to not work as well as my last stereo, its doesn't have advance interference elimination. Bluetooth works well, automatically reconnects when you get out of the car then back in. The buttons on the unit have all the same functions as the remote, so if you lose it, no big deal.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Szép, egyszerű, de jó autórádió

    2016-06-14 06:16:43

    Kb 2 hét alatt jött meg, rendesen be volt csomagolva. Olyan, mint a fényképeken. Minden tartozékával együtt jött. A beépítése egyszerű volt (a szerelő nem reklamált), minden működik. Tökéletesen illeszkedik az előző (Blaupunkt) helyére, a csatlakozója le lett cserélve. A régi hangszórókkal működik. Szép a hangja, elég hangos még autópályán is. A max. hangerőnél sem zajos. A rádió jól fogja az adásokat, a bluetoothtal is azonnal rá tudtam csatlakozni, a telefonkihangosítója

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten