Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-11 07:46:45

    gostei muito aconselho a todos veinho bem embalado

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good value, but beats 15, 2V

    2017-06-21 09:37:17

    I bought 3 pieces and neither one is good. All they are giving a voltage 2V 15, addition of gas.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-23 01:27:31

    BUONO

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-18 10:11:52

    Tack

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-09 21:57:46

    chegou tudo certo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good regulator - works fine - would like to know more about..

    2016-08-11 02:09:32

    This regulater does, what it should do........avoiding burning lamps and loading battery. At the end of the day, I would like to know more about the power it provides and the loading circuit for checking when you get in trouble during installation. But there was no trouble. Fit 1to1 on my kinroad xt50Gy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    TOP 1a Product.

    2016-08-17 15:51:38

    The product is high quality, it was shipped very fast and safety. Thank you, I will definitely buy more products from you in the future. The seller is very trustworthy I recommend the seller for everyone.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    What is the pin-out?

    2016-01-23 08:38:52

    In what configuration does one get this thing to regulate the voltage? It rectifies, but does not regulate.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works great

    2015-05-22 08:59:06

    This thing does what it needs to do: it converts AC to DC and remains a good 14.4 voltage. Im happy with it, also very cheap.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Preis-/Leistung gut

    2015-05-07 08:56:17

    Als Ersatz in einen Chinaroller eingebaut. Funktioniert. Lampen bleiben konstant hell. Etwas kleiner als das Original

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen