Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(83)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-30 02:07:05

    It is a DC high current disconnecor. It uses a bimetal spring inside to detect an overcurrent. It is made from duroplast so it is kind of prone to break. I see how long it will last because the previous piece with smaller amperes breaks soon.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 03:33:39

    sieht gut aus

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-18 07:36:42

    könnyedén elrejthető, bár IP védett, körbe mindenhol gumitömítés van a túláramkorlátozón, nem gyors kioldású, bimetal van benne, tehát nem megszakító!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-19 02:42:17

    csak egy bimetal-os túlterhelés elleni védelem...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-27 09:26:25

    تمام نفس الطلب فقط وصلني واحد مكسور

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-04 07:04:42

    Excellent per description Thanks

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-26 16:13:36

    as displayed 7 Quantity I thought on this price I will received all, but received only One. not happy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-21 13:20:42

    very nice looking breaker. I will be installing on my trolling motor. looks like very good quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-23 10:20:07

    Good fuses but they seems to be not that strong plastic. Willt test these later and lets see how they can handle the load.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-10 10:59:15

    Thank you very much. Fast delivery. Quality product.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen