Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 30/11/2019

    This light I pay 08.09.2019.today is 30.11.when is come also I think the problem is not at you problem is our posthous like the all state thank you banggood.

    Reacties (3)
  • 07/03/2018

    me gusto este paquete ,,,tiene una buena calidad de material.. buena iluminación

    Reacties
  • 08/07/2020

    very good

    Reacties (1)
  • 17/05/2021

    ممتاز جدا

    Reacties
  • 02/05/2021

    ممتاز

    Reacties
  • 22/12/2020

    ممتاز

    Reacties
  • 15/12/2019

    Sorry to report that only flashing mode works in 3 of them & in one if them flashing mode does not work how to deal with this situation please help

    Reacties
  • 27/02/2019

    Elektromos gyerekautóhoz vettem. Remek fényerő, sokféle funkció. I bought it for an electric car (for children) . Great brightness, many features

    Reacties
  • Donald
    US
    07/05/2018

    When we got them we tried all of them , they all work great and they dont get hot easy to hook up and great buy , we will buy again from this seller A ***** seller

    Reacties
  • 24/02/2018

    Très bien. Fonctionne très bien en 12V. 6 LED et pas 12, il y a une erreur sur l'annonce mais on le voit sur les photos On peut changer de schéma des éclats en touchant le négatif (noir) avec le fil jaune.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99