Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • oh6hgn
    FI
    2020-02-16 04:02:40

    The products arrived.

    Reacties
  • osiixy
    HU
    2020-09-04 01:15:00

    The CH16 relay is faulty at NC (normally closed) terminal, every other relays and subsystems are nominal.

    Reacties
  • Darwini
    ES
    2020-01-02 09:40:05

    A falta de probar todo parece correcto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-07 09:22:44

    a tardado pero esta bién

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 04:24:45

    received, not tested.

    Reacties
  • Abadi
    GB
    2019-11-26 03:39:00

    Product exactly as described and shipping for this item was very quick - less than a week. This part arrived before my other items have even shipped.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-03 09:12:49

    The product arrived as expected and in operating condition. Fills my required needs and with no issues so far.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-05 07:18:41

    Good stuff, works as expected with many cycles. No issues so far, despite heavy daily usage for almost a year (light switches for home automation).

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-06 11:06:03

    all good

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-03 04:20:38

    I just got my package. Thank you for your excellent service. Everything went perfectly, I'm looking forward to ordering from you again! Thank you!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.81
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.56
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.78
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.03
    • US$17.84
    • US$3.82
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99