Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1443)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1443)
    • 5 Star(1387)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-16 17:18:29

    Cavetti per fare i nostri esperimenti con Arduino o per collegare ad esempio i nostri servo alla ricevente e testare il funzionamento, prima di fare qualsiasi saldatura. Qualità come da descrizione, io ho scelto tutti e tre i modelli per ogni eventualità..

    Reacties
  • sael00
    US
    2019-12-06 10:29:24

    :)

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 16:31:18

    Fast shipping and product looks as advertised

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-19 06:38:18

    Кабеля получил, пришли быстро в целости т сохранности. На макетную плату ставятся без проблем, к ногам компонентов цепляются надежно, без люфтов

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-25 14:15:13

    Nice i recommend it to everyone 120pcs 20cm Male To Female Female To Female Male To Male Color Breadboard Jumper Cable Dupont Wire Combination For Arduino

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-08 14:29:17

    Good jumper cables with solid terminal. Plastic covers are square shaped for easy handling (insertion, removal)

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-13 11:09:03

    Kabel halt, und sie leiten Strom, was soll man dazu groß schreiben

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-15 04:48:45

    good packages timely shipping would buy again

    Reacties
  • lexrupy
    BR
    2019-11-28 13:49:45

    looks ok, wires could be a little more flexible. some came with terminals scratched.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-25 13:43:55

    Already in use, it was desperately needed Good stuff, well packaged. You get what you ask for. Tnx

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.61
    • US$4.29
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.24
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.78