Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(121)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(121)
    • 5 Star(110)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • DaManOz
    AU
    2020-02-04 22:45:14

    ok products. ,, needed metal end when using hammer

    Reacties
  • Joel73
    MX
    2019-02-26 16:40:34

    arrived in time! the packaging is good , the quality is good, in some lack to improve the edge but works well, It is a great purchase for the price Thanks Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-07 11:38:55

    Хороший набор для начинающего токаря по дереву, богатый комплект, удобный чехол, нормальный инструмент в целом. За эту цену просто шикарный набор!

    Reacties
  • Stevix
    IT
    2018-03-29 00:37:22

    Scalpelli di qualità medio bassa ma con il prezzo che costano non si può certo pretendere l'alta qualità. L'acciaio sembra buono ma è necessaria una accurata affilatura quello da me affilato ora è ok bisogna vedere la durata nel tempo. Tutto sommato visto il prezzo pagato sono consigliati.

    Reacties
  • rodsman
    SB
    2019-05-22 17:26:03

    I received the product as was expected. Quality product and really recommend the product to other online shopper. Really past shipping and excellent communication.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-28 08:16:28

    20 günde elimde

    Reacties (1)
  • Wagner
    BR
    2018-06-22 15:58:26

    Gostei muito, pensei até que seriam um pouco menores ...ótima qualidadde

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-03-22 19:25:34

    muy bien gracias gracias gracias me encantaron mis Gurbias

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 05:14:22

    Love this tools! Really helps me with my hobby :)

    Reacties
  • iroiz
    BR
    2019-10-28 19:59:02

    Excelente produtoe ótima compra. Já usei e o produto foi aprovado. Foi entregue bem antes do prazo. Parabéns pela eficiência e bons serviços.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.59
    • US$54.99
    • US$11.02
    • US$11.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.50
    • US$52.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99