Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-17 06:18:21

    Received successfully.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-16 13:06:46

    🤷🏻‍♂️ habe die Ware noch nicht erhalten , aber eine Bestätigung dass die Ware abgeliefert wurde 👀 🤷🏻‍♂️ . was ist das für verarsche !?

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 23:30:39

    The panels came 3 days late but they did show up. They were vacuum-sealed in 2 small envelopes so they all fit in my mailbox and made them convenient to store until I can put them up on my walls.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-30 09:08:27

    excellent product, arrived on time, as described, each set well packed in sealed plastic -useful if you need to store it - and works perfect for my needs, blocking the sound just beautifully, definitely recommend

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-17 11:54:16

    Fast delivery with EU. I will buy again!! for sure. I was actually nervous buying from the site at first, because I have never heard about Banggood earlier. Im positive surprised keep up the good work.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 12:50:10

    I put in an order for two 12 packs. When I got them 1 of the packs Foam pads were very thin compared to the other pack and those pads did not have the same dimension that were in the description, and the other pack had good quality Foam pads the I was satisfied with.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-23 06:37:43

    Very good delivery time. Im impressed, anyone who thinks this company is no good, it is banggood!!

    Reacties
  • BBBuhle
    ZA
    2020-10-15 18:15:30

    great!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 12:54:06

    Good

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 12:03:04

    looks great but has poor sound dampening quality

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$36.37
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$7.12
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.33
    • US$4.55
    • US$13.76