Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 19/02/2021

    rýchle dodanie CZ pre deti

    Reacties
  • 12/04/2021

    Super , zábava pre deti aj po 4 mesiacoch ;)

    Reacties
  • 22/12/2020

    Perfect product

    Reacties
  • 20/11/2020

    Prišlo rýchlo z Českého skladu za 9 kalendárnych dní. Ako hračka pre deti na učenie fajn za tie €. Odporúčam.

    Reacties
  • 06/03/2021

    Un peu fragile tout de même, très fine, l'écran est vite marqué au moindre mouvement ou touché, rien qu'on la remettant dans son emballage, on a des traces sur l'écran qui disparaissent grâce au bouton "effacer". Pas très simple d'utiliser l'effacement partiel, j'ai pris un moment pour comprendre son fonctionnement, il faut appuyer très fort avec le dos du stylo (la gomme), pour effacer partiellement quelque chose. Pour un adulte ça peut le faire, pour un enfant, difficile de lui expliquer qu'il faut un pression de 800 grammes ou 400 grammes suivant le mode d'effacement choisi. Il risque soit de ne jamais y arriver ou de traverser la tablette.

    Reacties
  • 14/02/2021

    Buone lavegnette LCD per i bimbi, prese due. Fare attenzione quando si cambia la pila, sembra che la linguetta che tiene la pila in sede sia destinata a rompersi ma si riesce comunque a cambiare la pila e chiudere il vano batteria. Circa 10 giorni di transito da magazzino CZ via priority mail tracciata. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo tutto sommato.

    Reacties
  • 27/03/2021

    This was my second pad and this one's writing surface stands off "the ground" a little, meaning you can feel the bump when writing on one side.. Otherwise its ok.

    Reacties
  • 16/02/2021

    Best writting board for your children. one button erase and partially erase with the back of the pen (need to push hard). Easy to use from a small child.

    Reacties
  • 10/02/2021

    Excellent product! I am very pleased by the seller! Thank you very much! Everything is as described! Product quality is great! Sellers communication is great!

    Reacties
  • 14/12/2020

    Very nice, you can even do PARTIAL erase! Didn't even pay attention that this board can do that when i was ordering it :). I missed this feature with my other (similar) board i had before.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.70
    • US$11.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.07
    • US$8.99