Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(432)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(432)
    • 5 Star(427)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • masato
    JP
    2020-02-16 01:16:12

    使う機会は全くない様な気がしますが とりあえず購入してみました(笑) S・M・Lが4枚づつの40Aが12枚入り 安い! しかし 使ってるESCは50A以上ばかりでモーターも50Aを越える物も多いです 初心者の下手っぴが広い所でのフリースタイルです 無駄にフルスロットルやパンチアウトが多いです モーターのスペック表通りなら 40Aを越えることが多いです どうなるんですかね・・・

    Reacties
  • Emaese
    US
    2020-01-22 14:25:02

    I have not used these yet but they look good. I imagine you'll have to insulate these on carbon arms so they will be covered up... hmmm what do with these? Should have thought of that before ordering. I guess it would be good if your props struck the motor wires and sliced them up. I'll use um, eventually...

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-15 04:49:07

    Выглядят очень аккуратно. Описанию полностью соответствуют. Нужны если используешь Регуляторы 4в1, а провода от двигателя короткие, что в прочем очевидно. Коптер скорее украшают.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-28 06:37:55

    hacen muy cómodo el manejo del equipo y mejora el comportamiento en el aire. muy satisfecho

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-29 04:44:01

    Great little boards which can make a very pretty build. These will tidy up and cabling and are very thin so will fit on most arms.

    Reacties
  • xrazdwa
    PL
    2020-03-03 08:53:29

    fast shipment, good product

    Reacties
  • shabim
    IL
    2020-01-29 10:41:41

    It's very good I am glad I got it!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-24 14:58:14

    Buen producto

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 04:14:04

    Excellent extensions! I use them on various drones, comfortable if you have to change engines in a short time!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 16:36:32

    buona qualità, arrivato nei tempi previsti. consigliato!!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.12
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$1.43
    • US$3.74
    • US$2.33
    • US$1.93
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.97
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.95
    • US$3.69
    • US$8.95
    • US$14.59
    • US$3.86
    • US$1.50
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.99