Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.72 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(125)
  • good quality(26)
  • good value(22)
  • great product(21)
  • fast delivery(16)
  • hard to use(14)
  • great value(8)
  • useful device(7)
  • low contrast(7)
  • useful thing(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(1068)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(143)
    • 5 Star(136)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-29 08:49:18

    erfühlt seinen Zweck. ist etwas anfällig für Kratzer und Fingerabdrücke. feine Schriftzüge sind etwas schwierig hinzubekommen. mal sehen wie lange die Batterie und Board halten werden ...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-30 23:25:48

    The package arrived quickly, I am at the third pair from this company I am satisfied.The price is ok.The quality is good.Recommend and nice.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-29 04:37:23

    Arrived in 20 days and I really like it very much. This is one of the rare useful gadgets on the net that does one simple, but great job. Easy to use and that's it! The ink is not bright green but easy on eye and readable. It is so fun drawing on it and not searching for a scrap paper when an idea pops up. Unfortunately one of the corners of my tablet was rubbed away during transport. I was afraid that it affects its working, but fortunately it works fine and shows it is a robust device. It happened

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-27 09:54:50

    Ottimo prodotto se valutato col rapporto qualità/prezzo. La lavagna ha un buon contrasto; la scrittura è semplice ed il tratto diventa più marcato con una maggiore pressione sulla superficie. La struttura pare molto resistente e se utilizzato frequentemente consente di risparmiare notevoli quantità di carta.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-22 12:03:45

    arrivata.. sembra ok.. il contrasto non è dei migliori ma si vede lo stesso quello che si disegna o scrive.. per il prezzo consiglio

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-11 10:49:58

    me llegó el producto. Tardó más tiempo del indicado. ya había perdido la fe de que llegaría. voy a probar cambiando la pila porque casi no se mira lo que se escribe.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-17 02:40:26

    Best products bangwood shopping online site thanks China products very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-09 15:00:43

    Using it as a notepad and sketch object before i make them, its great I can write or draw on it over and over again and uses it for a mouse mat when not in uses.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-09 12:50:48

    prodotto arrivato leggermente piegato come si può vedere dalla foto... probabilmente a causa del trasporto... infatti anche la scatola è rovinata proprio in corrispondenza della piega riscontrata sul tablet

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-21 15:01:22

    really nice drawing Tool! one cr2025 inside (but the battery is only for deleting, not for drawing)

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 107  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen