Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-28 08:00:38

    good product ,and fast delivery

    Reacties
  • Hesako
    FI
    2018-01-07 03:38:44

    The power cord sealing was not appropriate. Time will show how long it last. Watt's are chinese. I haven't measure, but feeling is that power is nearer 32w than 320w. -Heikki-

    Reacties
  • MooMoo
    AU
    2018-06-27 00:15:09

    Received the LED light bar in good time ,but on receival I have noticed that there is a blemish on one part of the lens with a finger print next to it where no doubt someone has pointed out the blemish and have left there finger print on the lens not top quality

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-05-31 09:18:15

    Nice mounting system, very bright and a good mixture of distance and side illumination for ATV use. I was able to drive desert trails at 30mph with this light in my UTV. Sturdy aluminum construction.

    Reacties
  • BOB283C
    US
    2018-01-24 12:32:13

    12 Inch 324W LED Light Bar Flood Spot Combo Off Road Car Truck 10-30V Waterproof IP68 real bright

    Reacties
  • Fishe1
    GB
    2017-12-05 07:38:18

    Fairly compact and light unit but with a good amount of light - Replacing a bar twice as long but just as bright.

    Reacties
  • Stingrr
    US
    2017-10-27 19:40:41

    So far, a nice light. Very bright, now that it is on sale, :( wish I would have waited a week to buy it. Could have save a few dollars.

    Reacties
  • ludo44
    FR
    2018-07-05 06:25:51

    la qualité semble correcte, la glace en polycarbonate semble peu épaisse, a voir a l'usage

    Reacties
  • Niskta
    FI
    2019-07-15 03:12:12

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-09 14:38:33

    good light car for night

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.39
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.47
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.63
    • US$81.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.79
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$10.19
    • US$25.06
    • US$92.99