Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(543)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(543)
    • 5 Star(485)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • yrich_a
    RU
    2016-01-27 12:19:21

    First I ordered one, tested 2 months, and then took another 3 - yourself and as a gift! Useful for the health thing, because they do not compress the internal organs like the conventional rigid belt. View the original and enjoyable. Made with high quality. By the way, there are no holes, and threaded fastener at any place through the braid - very convenient, since it is not necessary to make a hole. Belt length: 99 cm, so that the first measure your "waist")). I replaced all the "park" their belts

    Reacties
  • jesus
    MX
    2016-06-27 09:41:48

    yo soy talla 34 en mexico y a mi parecer le puede quedar de talla 30 a 38 muy buen material. recomendado

    Reacties
  • Kre4et
    BY
    2016-02-12 13:05:36

    A good belt with zip up anywhere - very convenient. As the belt stretches slightly which is not bad. The quality is excellent, the only drawback is the buckle is attached material is not quite like the real skin.

    Reacties
  • Mary M
    CA
    2017-11-22 16:30:10

    This is a nicely made belt. I was surprised that it wasn't a bit longer - the elastic does allow it to stretch more so it fits, but more length would have made it perfect.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-04 02:07:49

    Товар прибыл достаточно быстро. На вид выглядит качественно и приятный на ощупь. Спасибо большое продавцу!

    Reacties
  • Kimba
    AU
    2016-03-21 01:26:12

    I highly recommend these belts and will be buying more. I am over fifty and can suffer from bloating, and while normal belts become uncomfortable, this product adjusts itself during the day to meet my needs. Be warned though I am a size 36 and the belt is only just long enough to fit.

    Reacties
  • xatzi
    GR
    2018-02-09 09:18:35

    H Παραγγελία ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα!!Η ζώνη πολύ όμορφη και οικονομική

    Reacties
  • UTArad
    RO
    2019-02-01 12:32:14

    Excellent product, nice looking and good quality and elasticity. thank you

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-16 05:19:06

    Matériel conforme à la description et de bonne qualité.

    Reacties
  • dubler
    RU
    2017-07-05 07:03:15

    Очень хороший ремень! На все размеры застегивается. Быстрая доставка!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.24
    • US$8.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.38
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$13.63
    • US$9.73
    • US$8.00
    • US$10.87
    • US$9.85
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.59
    • US$10.84
    • US$3.88
    • US$16.95
    • US$13.25
    • US$16.54